List of Approved Courses for Continuing Education Units (CEUs)            
           
2005 Location   Approved   Date    
Course Date City State/Province Title of Course CEUs Submitted by submitted Email address for submitter  
Jan 4-6 Boise ID 15th Annual NPS Water Quality Monitoring Results Workshop 14 Ron Blake 3-Jan-05
Jan 26-28 Great Falls MT 18th Annual Joint Convention,Trade Show & Pesticied Recert Workshop-Growing MT - MABA/MgEA 8 Steve Saunders 16-May-05
Jan 6-7 Dillon MT 2005 Ag Conference & Expo 12 Barbara Landgraff-Gibbons 6-Dec-04 barbara.gibbons@mt.usda.gov
Jan 3-5 Oklahoma City OK 2005 Annual Conference-OK Agricultural Aviation Assn 3 Ron Courtney 15-Jan-05
Jan 5-6 Prescott AZ 2005 AZ Winter Mtg-Innovative Technology for Range Mgmt 7 Dan Bell 30-Nov-04 VOSlash@aol.com
25-Jan Rapid City SD 2005 Commercial Applicator Recertification 2 Robert Novotny 26-Jan-05 rnovotny@fs.fed.us
Jan 24-26 Helena MT 2005 MWCA Annual Convention 16 Grant Godbolt 15-Feb-05
Jan 21-25 Fallon NV 2005 NV Section Annual Winter Meeting 4 Maggie Orr 28-Dec-04 Maggie_Orr@nv.blm.gov
Jan 12-13 Helena MT 2005 State Winter Grazing Seminar 7 Carla Lawrence 29-Nov-04 Carla.Lawrence@mt.usda.gov
20-Jan Kissimmee FL 22nd Annual FL Cattlemans Inst & Allied Trade Show 3 Ken Lackmann 25-Jan-05
20-Jan White River SD SD 26th Annual Ranchers Workshop:Adapting for Changing Times 4
28-Jan Caldwell TX Brazos Valley CEU Conference 4 Larry Coffman 19-Mar-07
11-Jan Prineville OR Cows and Creeks III - Managing for Healthier Watersheds 6 Tim Deboodt 7-Jan-05 tim.deboodt@oregonstate.edu
26-Jan Eureka KS Dung Beetle Benefits in the Pasture Ecosystem 2 Jeff Davidson 27-Apr-07 jdavidso@oznet.ksu.edu
25-Jan Kyle SD Farm & Ranch Day 2005 4 Kelly O'Connell 14-Mar-05 kellyjames@katokatelco.com
19-Jan Pacific Grove CA Farm Biodiversity-Get Wild - Itís the Rule 7 Kent Reeves 8-Feb-05 kreeves@ebmud.com
Jan 3-6 Washington DC Forest Service Centennial Congress 5 Mort Kothmann 16-Jun-06 m-kothmann@tamu.edu
Jan 12-13 Carson ND Grant County Cow-Calf Mgmt School 13 Cheryl Doll 28-Jan-05
19-Jan Grangeville ID Grassland Strategies to Improve Your Forage 5 Bruce Hanson 27-Dec-04 sydney.yuncevich@id.usda.gov
18-Jan Reno NV Groundwater Wells in NV 6 Quinton Barr 24-Jan-05 wrsqb@frontiernet.net
6-Jan Pocatello ID ID Section Symposium-Aspen & Conifers in Rangelands 7 Ken Crane 8-Dec-04 KCRANE@agri.state.id.us
3-Jan Douglas AZ Malpai Borderlands Group Science Meeting 5 Richard Kvale 13-Jul-05
20-Jan Moss Landing CA Mitigation Related Restoration & Mgmt of CAs Maritime Chaparral 4 Larry D. Ford 31-Jan-05 ford.l.d@att.net
Jan 11-13 Mandan ND NDWCA 2005 Annual Meetign & Conference (21st Annual) 6 Michael Humann 21-Jan-05 mhumann@stat.nd.us
10-Jan Dewey OK OSU Cattle Conference 3 Ron Courtney 15-Jan-05
Jan 27-28 Kingsville NAS TX Prescribed Burning Workshop 7 Lynne Drawe 1-Feb-05 welderwf@aol.com
Jan 24-16 Albuquerque NM Project Level Economics Analysis Using Quick-Silver 8 Ruben Leal 3-Jan-06 rleal@fs.fed.us
27-Jan Denver CO Range Management School 6 Robbie LeValley 22-Dec-04 rblevall@coop.ext.colostate.edu
Jan 13-15 Albuquerque NM Range Management School 7 Judith Dyess 20-Jan-05 jdyess@fs.fed.us
Jan 24-28 Broomfield CO Rocky Mnt Region Wildlife/Fish/Range Workshop 16 Beth Bischoff 28-Feb-05 bbischoff@fs.fed.us
Jan 10-12 Albuquerque NM SRM NM Section Winter Meeting 2(tour) + 9 = 11 David Graham 28-Dec-04
Jan 18-21 Monterey CA Sudden Oak Death (SOD) Science Symposium 16 Doug McCreary 8-Dec-04 mccreary@nature.berkeley.edu
25-Jan Fort Mason (SF) CA The Goat Summit 4 John Harper jmharper@ucdavis.edu
Jan 13-15 Albuquerque NM The Quivira Coalition's 4th Annual Conference 16 Julie Elliott 21-Oct-04 Julie.Elliott@co.usda.gov
11-Jan Burke SD Tri County Ranchers Workshop 4 Rodney Voss 14-Jun-07
29-Jan St. Francis KS Tri-State Cow/Calf Symposium 5 Julie Elliott 4-Jan-05 Julie.Elliott@co.usda.gov
Jan 20-21 Sacramento CA Western Section of the Wildlife Society Annual Conference 14(7/day) Kent Reeves 8-Feb-05 kreeves@ebmud.com
Jan 10-13 Lander WY WY BLM Winter Coordination Mtg 12 Mike Phillips 28-Jan-05 mike_phillips@blm.gov