List of Approved Courses for Continuing Education Units (CEUs)        
             
2007 Location   Approved      
Course Date City State/Province Title of Course CEUs Submitted by Date submitted Email address for contact Website  
Dec NM Brush Management Workshop 16 John Tunberg 1-May-08
10-Dec Fort Collins CO Donít Fence Me In (Pre-Conf Workshop) 4 Bob Welling 26-Oct-07 Bob.Welling@ridleyinc.com http://www.crystalyx.com/GrazingManagementWorkshop.cfm
4-Dec Stinnett TX Hutchinson County Advanced Range Monitoring Workshop 3 (am-2/ft-1) Jodie Stockett 11-Dec-07 jlstockett@dow.com
Dec 6-7 Twin Falls ID ID Section Annual Meeting 5 Shannon Williams
Dec11-12 Pt. Reyes Station CA Increasing Pasture Productivity 6 Charlette Epifanio 18-Dec-07
3-Dec Mandan ND Long-term Grazing Intensity Research at CGREC 1 Jeff Printz 3-Dec-07 Jeff.Printz@nd.usda.gov
4-Dec Pierre SD Plant-Herbivore Interactions 8 Fred Provenza 30-Oct-07 fred.provenza@usu.edu
Dec 17-18 TX Quail Masters 2007 (session 4) 12 Larry Butler 18-Jul-08
Dec 4-5 Globe AZ Range 101AZ Guide to Range Mgmt & Analysis 10 (t-4/w-6) Barb Gibson 1-Nov-07 bgibson@Ag.arizona.edu http://www.ag.arizona.edu/extension/calendar/
Dec 11-13 Fort Collins CO Range Beef Cow Symposium XX 16 (t-6/w-6-th-3) 26-Oct-07 nancy.weiss@colostate.edu http://www.rangebeefcow.com/
Dec 10-12 Nebraska City NE TGM Scientific Review & Maintenance Planning Expert Panel Mtg 3 Austin Sewell 20-Nov-07 austin.sewell@gmail.com
Dec 4-5 Pueblo CO Weed Solutions Through Partnerships-2007 CWMA Annual Conference 12 Roger Baker 24-Jan-08