Ad Banner

70th SRM Annual Meeting & Trade Show

Red Rock and Rangelands

More info

Registration is now live! Click HERE to register today

St. George, UT
January 29 - February 2, 2017


2015 Committees (updates in progress) (Board Reps by division unless otherwise noted)
Interested in Joining a Committee?
It's simple! Browse the list of committees. If you need more information about the committee, click the linked committee title. Ready to help? Send the Committee Chairman an email asking how you can help.

Advisory Council

Administrative Division (BoD Rep. – Paul Loeffler, unless otherwise noted)

Program Accreditation Committee (*BOD Rep. – Roy Roath,

Awards Committee (*BoD Rep. – Clayton Marlow,

Election Committee

Finance Committee

Endowment Fund Development Committee (EFDC)

Nominations Committee

Science and Ecology Division (BoD Rep. – Joe Hicks,

Rangeland Assessment and Monitoring (RAM) Committee

Rangeland Invasive Species Committee

Remote Sensing/GIS Committee

Targeted Grazing Committee

Watershed/Riparian Committee

Wildlife Habitat Committee

Member Services Division (BoD Rep. – Jim Dobrowolski,

2015 Annual Meeting Co-Chairs

History, Archives & Library (HAL) Committee

  • Chair:

Rangelands Steering Committee

REM Steering Committee

Trade Show and Sponsorship Committee (*BOD Rep. – Roy Roath,

Professional Education Division BoD Rep. – Clayton Marlow,

Certified Professional In Rangeland Management (CPRM) Committee

Certified Range Management Consultants (CRMC) Committee

Student Activities Committee (SAC)

Young Professionals Conclave (YPC)

Communications Division (BoD Rep. – Leonard Jolley,

Coordinated Resource Management Committee

  • Chair:

Outreach, Communications, and Website (OCW) Committee

International Affairs (IA) Committee

Membership Committee

Native American Range Advisory Council (NARAC)

Policy Division (BoD Rep. – Roy Roath,

National Grazing Lands Coalition (NatGLC) Committee (formerly GLCI)

Policy and Public Affairs Committee (PPaC)